External and Associate Members

CAERe also has the following external members:

Prof Jo-Anne Baird (University of Oxford)

Prof William Firestone (Rutgers University, USA)

Dr. Talia Isaacs  (University College London)

Prof Dayong Huang (China Civil Aviation Flight University)

Sandra Johnson (Assessment Europe, France, GSoE visiting Fellow)

Prof Valentina Klenowski (Queensland University of Technology, Australia, GSoE visiting Professor)

Dr. Massoud Salim (Ministry of Education, Zanzibar, Tanzania)

Prof Jaap Scheerens (University of Twente, Netherlands)

Professor Lianzhen He (Zhejiang University, China. IAS Benjamin Meaker visiting professor)

Professor Bill Irish (NHS Severn Deanery, Visiting Professor of Medical Education, University of Bristol)

Professor Sun Hechuan (Shenyang Normal University, China)

Amelia Peterson (Harvard University, US)

Professor Louis Volante (Brock University, Canada)

Professor Helen Simons (University of Southampton)

Dr. Shafqat Rasool (Assistant Professor, Department of Education,GC University, Faisalabad, Pakistan)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s